Tuesday, March 14, 2006

lineup for issue twelve

Issue Twelve of SLQ will be going live tomorrow. Here is the lineup of writers:

Gary Cadwallader
Myfanwy Collins
Sarah Leavitt
Robert Lopez
Antonios Maltezos
Mary Miller
Tristan Moss
Chivas Sandage
Tom Saunders
Paul Silverman
Andrew Tibbetts
Ania Vesenny
Joseph Young
Jamie Zerndt

Nice mix of new and familiar voices. I think y'all will like it. :)


Post a Comment

<< Home