Friday, December 15, 2006

Three Announcements

1) Issue Fifteen is live! Clicky, clicky!

Guest edited by Matt Bell, with writing by Aaron Burch, Joanne Comito, Nadine Darling, Elizabeth Ellen, Anne Elliott, Stephen Elliott, Kathy Fish, Thomas Kearnes, Davin Malasarn, Pam Mosher, J.D. Riso, J. Chris Rock, Chris Sheehan, Paul Silverman, Hailey Sowden, Fred Spears, John Sperling, Joseph Young, Mike Young, and Catherine Zeidler.

2) Issue 16 will be guest edited by Alicia Gifford, so get your subs on!

3) The winner of the 2007 Kathy Fish Fellowship is Beth Thomas. She will receive $500.00 over the course of the next year and will be published in each of our 2007 issues. Many, many thanks to all of the amazing applicants, and congratulations both to Beth and to finalists Terri Brown-Davidson and Kelly Spitzer. We can't wait to start working with Beth in the new year.


At 6:05 AM, Blogger Myfanwy Collins said...

Hip, hip, hip HOORAY! Great issue. Have been clicking through all morning. Excited to see what Alicia comes up with and congrats to Beth, Terri, and Kelly!


Post a Comment

<< Home